https://psk-dortmund.de/sonstiges/vorstand/index.html
1. Vorsitzende

Ingrid Hünies

Telefon
0231 400157
Fax
0231 403616
E-Mail
ingrid@psk-dortmund.de
2. Vorsitzende

Antje Steber

Telefon
0231 692866
E-Mail
antje@psk-dortmund.de
Schriftführerin

Bianca Rusch

E-Mail
bianca@psk-dortmund.de
Zuchtwart

Friedhelm Sohn

Telefon
0231 216660
E-Mail
friedhelm@psk-dortmund.de
Sportwartin

Karin Balke

Telefon
0231 599988
E-Mail
karin@psk-dortmund.de
Rally Obedience

Antje Steber

Telefon
0231 692866
E-Mail
antje@psk-dortmund.de
Kassiererin

Angelika Hartmann

Telefon
0231 465627
E-Mail
angelika@psk-dortmund.de
nach oben